Knowledge Base for Investigators

Searching for patient related article? Navigate to the 
Knowledge Base for Patients

Removing the Report

Follow the steps below to remove the saved report:

1. Navigate to Reports

2. Click three dots next to the desired report name in the Saved Reports list

3. Select Remove

Remove report

4. Confirm deletion of the report by selecting REMOVE or click CANCEL to cancel the deletion.

Remove Report_Remove

Search keywords:

Haven't found a solution?

CONTACT US